MI vs PBKS IPL Match no 23, 13th April 2022-  Fantasy Prediction

Match: Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, Match no 23 of 70

Date: 13th  April 2022.

Time: 07:30 PM IST.

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Pitch Condition: Balanced Pitch. Most of the games played on this venue have been won by the side chasing.  The pacers have earned 65% of the total bowling fantasy points on this pitch . So picking up pacers for your fantasy team should be a great move.

Team Performance in the Past Match.

Both teams last played against each other in the Match 42 of the IPL 2021 where Keiron Pollard scored the highest fantasy points for MI with 80 match fantasy points while Ravi Bishnoi topped the fantasy points Scoreboard for PBKS with 64 match fantasy points.

In the last match played by MI against RCB , Bangalore defeated Mumbai by 7 wickets. The top fantasy player for Mumbai was Suryakumar Yadav with 111 fantasy points.

In their last match in this series against GT, Gujarat defeated Punjab by 6 wickets. The top fantasy player for Punjab  was Liam Livingstone with 97 fantasy points.

Face to Face

Both of the teams have played  28 matches together. Out of 28 matches, Punjab Kings have won 12 matches and Mumbai Indians have won 15 matches. Bowlers of both teams have scored the most fantasy points for their respective teams so far.

Here our experts at FCL are giving a prediction for the coming match. Hope you could find it helpful in any means.

Wicket-Keeper: Ishan Kishan, Jonny Bairstow.

Batsmen:  Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma,  Shikhar Dhawan

All-Rounders: Keiron Pollard, Liam Livingston

Bowlers:  Jaydev Unadkat, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, HarpreetBrar.

Captain: Jonny Bairstow

Vice-Captain: Suryakumar Yadav

Wicket-Keeper: Ishan Kishan.
Batsmen:  Shikhar Dhawan, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma.
All-Rounders: Keiron Pollard, Liam Livingston, Raj Bawa
Bowlers: Jaydev Unadkat, HarpreetBrar,  Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar.
Captain: Shikhar Dhawan.
Vice-Captain: Keiron Pollard.
Wicket-Keeper: Ishan Kishan.
Batsmen:  Shikhar Dhawan, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Mayank Agarwal.
All-Rounders: Keiron Pollard, Liam Livingston,
Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Jasprit Bumrah Rahul Chahar, Tymal Mills.
Captain: Ishan Kishan.
Vice-Captain: Suryakumar Yadav.

Fantasy Cricket League – Everything is Cricket Here!