March 25, 2023


Everything is Cricket here!!

RR vs CSK IPL Match no 68, 20th May 2022-  Fantasy Prediction

Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (RR vs CSK) Match no 68 of 70

Date: 20th May 2022.

Time: 07:30 PM IST.

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Pitch Condition: Balanced Pitch. Provides good assistance for both Batsmen and Bowlers. The pacers have earned 68% of the total bowling fantasy points on this pitch. So picking up pacers for your fantasy team should be a great move.

Team Performance in the Past Match

RR has played 13 matches this season and is currently ranked 3rd  on the leader board, while CSK also has played 13 matches and is currently ranked 9th

In the last match played by RR against LSG, Rajasthan defeated Lucknow by 24 runs while, In their previous match in this series against GT, Gujrat defeated Chennai by 7 wickets.

In order to make its way to the playoffs, RR will be desperate for a win. CSK, on the other side, will be looking to raise its winning streak. It’s an important match for both teams, but it’s a game of life and death for RR. They have a well-balanced and seasoned team capable of performing under pressure, and we expect them to win and perform at their best on Friday night.

Face to Face

Both teams have played 25 matches against each other. Out of these,  CSK has won 15 matches while RR has won 10 matches. The Batsmen of both teams have earned the most fantasy points for their respective teams.

Here our experts at FCL are giving a prediction for the coming match. Hope you could find it helpful in any means.

Wicket-Keeper: Sanju Samson, MS Dhoni.

Batsmen: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devdutt Padikkal, Yashasvi Chahal, Devon Conway.

All-Rounders: Moeen Ali.

Bowlers: Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dwayne Bravo, Tushar Deshpande.

Captain: Yuzvendra Chahal.

Vice-Captain: Ruturaj Gaikwad.

Wicket-Keeper:  Jos butler, Sanju Samson.

Batsmen: Robin uthappam, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad.

All-Rounders: Ravichandran Ashwin, Moeen Ali, Riyan Parag.

Bowlers: Dwayne Bravo, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult.

Captain: Jos Butler.

Vice-Captain: Moeen Ali.

Wicket-Keeper: MS Dhoni, Jos Butler.

Batsmen: Robin Uthappa, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devdutt Padikkal.

All-Rounders: Moeen Ali, Riyan Parag.

Bowlers: Dwayne Bravo, Yuzvendra Chahal, M Choudhary.

Captain: Jos Butler.

Vice-Captain: Devon Conway.

Fantasy Cricket League – Everything is Cricket here!

Fantasy Cricket League - Everything is Cricket Here!                    

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

Best Camping Shoes

Popular Posts

No Posts Found!

Trending Posts

No Posts Found!



Edit Template

© 2022 All Rights Reserved.

Find Your Way!